Corey Dolgon, Coalition Co-Chair

Faculty Director of Downtown Center of Community Engagement | Sociology Ph.D., Stonehill College

Edward Jacoubs, Coalition Co-Chair

Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs, Plymouth County DA’s Office

Sara Morris, Coordinator

Massachusetts Campus Compact AmeriCorps*VISTA, Stonehill College

Stephanie St. Louis, Caring Adults Co-Chair

Southeast Regional School

Amanda Trask, Caring Adults Co-Chair

Community Coordinator, Old Colony Y Big Sister Big Brother

Nancy Leedberg, Safe Places Co-Chair

Community Education Officer, Brockton Police Department

Laurie Silva, Safe Places Co-Chair

Director of Development & Grants Management, Brockton Public Schools

Pat Nevins, Safe Places Co-Chair

Assistant Director of Grants & Sponsored Projects, Plymouth County DA’s Office

Paulo Gomes, Healthy Start Co-Chair

Director of Community Health, Good Samaritan Medical Center

Tina Cardoso , Healthy Start Co-Chair

Registered Nurse at Boston Medical Center| Founder of Criolas Unidas

Heather Arrighi, Effective Education Co-Chair

Coordinator of 21st Century Pathways, Brockton Public Schools

Joni Block, Effective Education Co-Chair

Coordinator, Brockton Coordinated Family & Community Engagement (CFCE)

Cecilia DeOliveira, Effective Education Co-Chair

Advisement & Counseling Program Manager, Massasoit Community College

Sarah Varadian-Vartanian, Opportunities to Serve Chair

Previously: Jefferson Awards Foundation, Center for Nonprofit Management at Stonehill College